Thursday, August 18, 2011

How can you escape and not be found by someone who might know your sn in Maplestory?

Repoert him for Harrasment or Put Him on your Blacklist which makes it so that he cand find you at all and delete him form your buddly list guild or what ever

Won a $500 lotto ticket 7-11 gave me a money order?

i won $500 on a lotto ticket today and 7-11 gave me a western union money order but didnt put my name on it and i questioned it and she said my bank will explain because they dont give $500 in cash.... ive never gotten a money order it just looks like a official western union money order but without my name on it, so will my bank honor this?

When yahoo tool bar apps are edited why do they always return?

after editing the shopping the shopping app from my toolbar it always reappears when i restart my computer using ie 8

HELP i shared a drink bottle with a SLUT?

I'd be worried about . It's rare, but it can be transmitted through sharing a drink-and is for life. There is no cure.

What kind of dog breeds are these dogs?

First one is a pomeranian puppy, second one is a, terrier mix puppy maybe a west highland terrier i don't know, and last one are, cavalier king charles spaniel puppies:)

How do women usually act in these situations? I'm so scared :)?

Im 23 and I think I really like a guy, who at the beginning seemed to be interested in me. he would stare at me and never look away and sometimes follow me around. I'm so scared it won't work out. He isn't asking me out, or anything, but I feel more and more comfortable talking to him and more and more attracted to him (i wasn't at first). I undermined him, but he surprised me. I think I really like him. He makes me feel in love. I listen to the sound of his laughter in my head, his sarcastic expressions and his eyes, which the more I think of the more they make me see deeper into him as a person. What should I do? I only get to see him so little, barely even anymore. I might never see him again since I'm transferring to a new working place soon.

What do you think of the girls name DeEtta, and how would you spell it?

I quite like it! I think I would spell it...Dietta! Like you did! But it kind of disturbs me that the word "die" is in there, so that's a no go...how about Deeita? That would be okay! For the middle name? I would do Deeita Elaine, or Deeita Leah. I like those! Hope I Helped and God Bless! xx