Thursday, August 18, 2011

Should CM Punk should change his finisher from "GTS" to "SPD" ?

Punk HAS been botching that a lot, actually. Like, is it supposed to be a knee to the temple, now? KENTA's version is infinitely better. However, this Punk-bashing is getting old.

No comments:

Post a Comment