Wednesday, August 17, 2011

Should i get a motorcycle and get licensed ?

I am 16 year old guy and im just getting my permit and my parents are not going to buy a car gas or insurance and cars are not cheap. would i save money with a motorcycle. ps I dont want to be a biker

No comments:

Post a Comment