Monday, August 15, 2011

Girls does it annoy you when guys hit on you?

i get hit on constantly and no im not tryin to show off, im just wonderng if other girls find it extremley annoyin getting hit on, like sometimes im just in a bad mood and dont wanna be bothered but guys feel like they have the right to just say something to any attractive girl they see, and if u ignore them they get mad, like even when im walkin wit my little sister guys still say stuff to me thats so inapropriate, its makes me so mad, does any body else feel this way?

No comments:

Post a Comment