i agree with you! why would you let kids watch shows like that? they're so bad for you and it makes their manners aweful. but on some episodes of spongebob like from back when it was still a new show are okay. but now a days its just horrible to watch, rotting their brains and making them do stupid things. they should take shows like that off the air, and help bring back good shows like scooby-doo and rugrats (back when they were lil babies, not the ones when they're teenagers)
No comments:
Post a Comment